Game Update 4.4 Patch Notes

Alt text

 May 03, 2016 - hot news

Game Update 4.4, May 3rd, 2016

Servers will be unavailable from 5.00 AM to 9.00 AM PDT
(14.00h – 18.00 h CET)

Highlights

New Feature: The Eternal Championship! Step into The Arena Grand and prove your worth
against some of the galaxy’s most notorious fighters! Gain rewards every round while striving to
become the Eternal Champion!
Chapter XIII: Profit and Plunder! Aid Vette and Gault in a daring clandestine strike to plunder
the Emperor’s secret treasury. Players who were subscribed on May 1st have immediate access to this
new Chapter, and it will be available for all other Subscribers on Thursday, May 5th.
New Alliance Alert: Freedom Fight! Recruit Bowdaar to your Alliance by showing your prowess
in the Eternal Championship.
Relics of the Gree is back! The Gray Secant has been spotted on Ilum, which means only one thing:
the Relics of the Gree Event is back! From May 3rd at 4:00PST/12:00 GMT to May 10th at 4:00PST/12:00GMT,
Black Bisectors are called upon to lend a hand.
Bounty Contract Week Returns! Hunt wanted criminals in this returning event.
The event begins May 17th at 04:00 PST/12:00 GMT and ends May 24th at 04:00 PST/12:00 GMT.

General

Cartel Market

Flashpoints + Operations

Karagga’s Palace

Temple of Sacrifice

The Ravagers

Assault on Tython

Blood Hunt
Hard Mode

Czerka Core Meltdown

Korriban Incursion
Tactical Mode

Lost Island

Maelstrom Prison

Star Fortress
Heroic Mode

Taral V

World Bosses

Items + Economy

Missions + NPCs

Facebooktwittergoogle_plus

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
wpDiscuz