Next Livestream - 30. Sept.

Alt text

Live Knights of the Fallen Empire Demo

What:
Preview some of the expansion’s gameplay changes…

When:
Wednesday, Sep. 30th
2 – 4 PM PDT / 9 – 11 PM GMT (23.00 01.00 h CET)

Who:
Dev team. No guest streamers are announced.

Facebooktwittergoogle_plus